Contact

Contact form

Contact form

Kontaktformular

The protection of your private data and herewith of your private sphere is a very important matter to us. We process personal data in accordance with the regulations of the European Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). Please read our privacy-statement.

* Please enter field

Contact persons

Sales

Head of sales & marketing

 

Stephan Strohm

Phone: +49 3641 63376-55
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
stephan.strohm@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Hanno Starker

Phone: +49 3641 63376-43
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
hanno.starker@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Thomas Haugk

Phone: +49 3641 63376-903
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
thomas.haugk@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Steffen Züge

Phone: +49 3641 63376-89
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
steffen.zuege@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Manfred Winter

Phone: +49 3641 63376-904
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
manfred.winter@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Marco Schwarz

Phone: +49 3641 63376-907
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
marco.schwarz@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Sebastian Stern

Phone: +49 3641 63376-908
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
sebastian.stern@jat-gmbh.de
Technical sales & distribution

 

Christopher Kohaut

Phone: +49 3641 63376-913
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail: christopher.kohaut@jat-gmbh.de
Inside sales

 

Mario Rogoll

Phone: +49 3641 63376-909
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
mario.rogoll@jat-gmbh.de
Inside sales

 

Anett Penndorf

Phone: +49 3641 63376-55
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
anett.penndorf@jat-gmbh.de

Marketing / PR

Marketing & PR

 

Kathleen Stöhr

Phone: +49 3641 63376-59
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
kathleen.stoehr@jat-gmbh.de

Application & Support

Application & Support

 

Jens Ommer

Phone: +49 3641 63376-905
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
jens.ommer@jat-gmbh.de
Application & Support

 

Steffen Lindner

Phone: +49 3641 63376-910
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
steffen.lindner@jat-gmbh.de
Application / Support

 

Marcus Witter

Phone: +49 3641 63376-58
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
marcus.witter@jat-gmbh.de

Repair Service

Repair Service

 

Antje Herold

Phone: +49 3641 63376-192
Fax: +49 3641 63376-619

E-mail:
repair@jat-gmbh.de

Repair Service

 

Katrin Ulrich

Phone: +49 3641 63376-611
Fax: +49 3641 63376-619

E-mail:
repair@jat-gmbh.de

Human Resources

Human Resources

 

Antje Pacholik

Phone: +49 3641 63376-181
Fax: +49 3641 63376-99

E-mail:
antje.pacholik@jat-gmbh.de
Education & Study

 

Sarah Wand

Phone: +49 3641 63376-182
Fax: +49 3641 63376-99

E-mail:
sarah.wand@jat-gmbh.de

Purchase

Purchase

 

Dirk Kopka

Phone: +49 3641 63376-15
Fax: +49 3641 63376-99

E-mail:
dirk.kopka@jat-gmbh.de

Order Processing / Export

Order Processing / Export

 

René Künzel

Phone: +49 3641 63376-197
Fax: +49 3641 63376-99

E-mail:
rene.kuenzel@jat-gmbh.de

Finance

Finance

 

Heidrun Wenzel-Leisdon

Phone: +49 3641 63376-16
Fax: +49 3641 63376-99

E-mail:
heidrun.leisdon@jat-gmbh.de

Contact


JAT - Jenaer Antriebstechnik GmbH


Buchaer Str. 1
07745 Jena / Germany

Phone +49 3641 63376-55
Faxe+49 3641 63376-26

info@jat-gmbh.de
 

You have not found the right contact person?


Contact us!


We will be happy to assist you.

Inside sales

 

Anett Penndorf

Phone: +49 3641 63376-55
Fax: +49 3641 63376-26

E-mail:
anett.penndorf@jat-gmbh.de