Skip to main content

Quick help from experts

Technical support - contact persons

The experienced JAT application engineers are available to answer any questions you may have regarding hardware and software problems. They also provide help in setting-up your customized mechatronics systems and standard solutions.
The support team assists you - by phone, desktop-to-desktop via TeamViewer and also in person.

Monday - Friday
07:00 - 17:00

Marcus Witter

Steffen Lindner

Report an error

In the case you get some trouble with your drive product please get in touch with us.
One of our experts will immediately take care of all aspects concerning your problem and will contact you.

The protection of your private data and herewith of your private sphere is a very important matter to us. We process personal data in accordance with the regulations of the European Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). For more information please read our data privacy statement.

TeamViewer Download

Use the free TeamViewer Software for remote maintenance, remote support and desktop sharing with voice over IP. The tool allows for any end device to be controlled remotely, anywhere in the world.

Download TeamViewer V15

Download TeamViewer V12

Request access to JAT Information Portal

All of the documents about your drive, from the data sheet to the assembly manual, are available to you in the password-protected section of the JAT Information Portal. All of the data and documents can be immediately accessed from anywhere. Please complete the form. You will then receive the login credentials for your specific documents section via email.
The protection of your private data and herewith of your private sphere is a very important matter to us. We process personal data in accordance with the regulations of the European Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). Please read the Privacy statement.

ECOSUITE / ECOSTUDIO request a user license

If you want to use the set-up and parameterisation software ECOSUITE® (incl. ECOSTUDIO & ECOTRACE), quickly and easily request your user licence. Please complete the form. After the review, we will immediately send you the user licence via email and you can use the software without limitation. You will automatically receive the login credentials for your protected area on the JAT information portal with the licence.
The protection of your private data and herewith of your private sphere is a very important matter to us. We process personal data in accordance with the regulations of the European Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). Please read the Privacy statement.

Individual Training

The JAT offers its customers training courses on a wide variety of topics whether on our premises, on-site or online. We convey practical experience and knowledge which you require to integrate the drive system into your system and for operation.
Individual training courses are adapted to the customer's specific needs. Software, service or product training, in-house or off-site

  • ECOSTUDIO® for machine operators
  • ECOSTUDIO® for programmers
  • ECOSTUDIO® and use of JAT LabVIEW VIs and (use of VIs and diagnostics with ECOSTUDIO®)
  • ECOSTUDIO® and use of JAT functional components PROFINET and (use of functional components and diagnostics with ECOSTUDIO®)
  • Training the servicing technicians (commissioning, replacing the servo amplifier, firmware update)
  • Backing up drive parameters, using ECOSTUDIO® as a diagnostic tool
  • Product training, in-house or off-site

    Training request

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Schnelle Hilfe von unseren Experten

Ihre Ansprechpartner im technischen Support

Die erfahrenen JAT Applikationsingenieure stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen zu Hard- und Softwareproblemen oder zur Parametrierung Ihrer individuell gefertigten Sondermaschinen und Standardlösungen zur Verfügung. Das Team steht Ihnen zur Seite - per Telefon, von Desktop-to-Desktop via TeamViewer oder auch gern persönlich.

Montag bis Freitag
7:00 und 17:00 Uhr

Marcus Witter

Steffen Lindner

Störung online melden

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten im Einklang mit den Bestimmungen der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG). Alle Informationen dazu sind unter Datenschutzbestimmung zu lesen.

TeamViewer Download

Für die Fernwartung, Remote Support und Desktop Sharing mit Voice over IP nutzen sie die gratis Software TeamViewer. Das Tool ermöglicht die weltweite Fernsteuerung beliebiger Endgeräte.
 

Download TeamViewer V15

Download TeamViewer V12

Zugangsdaten für das JAT Informationsportal beantragen

Im passwortgeschützten Bereich des JAT Informationsportals stehen Ihnen alle Dokumente zu Ihrem Antrieb zur Verfügung - vom Datenblatt bis zur Montageanleitung. Alle Daten und Dokumente sind sofort und von überall abrufbar. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular vollständig aus. Sie erhalten anschließend per E-Mail die Zugangsdaten für Ihren spezifischen Dokumentenbereich.
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich gemäß den einschlägigen Datenschutzvorschriften zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Lesen Sie dazu unsere Datenschutzhinweise.

ECOSUITE / ECOSTUDIO Benutzerlizenz anfordern

Möchten Sie die Einrichtungs- & Parametriersoftware ECOSUITE® (inkl. ECOSTUDIO & ECOTRACE) nutzen, fordern Sie dafür schnell und unkompliziert ihre Benutzerlizenz an. Bitte füllen sie das Formular vollständig aus. Wir senden Ihnen nach der Prüfung umgehend per Mail die Benutzerlizenz und Sie können die Software ohne Einschränkung nutzen. Mit der Lizenz erhalten sie automatisch die Zugangsdaten für Ihren geschützten Bereich des JAT-Informationsportal.
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Ihre Angaben werden ausschließlich gemäß den einschlägigen Datenschutzvorschriften zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Lesen Sie dazu unsere Datenschutzhinweise.

Individuelles Training / Schulung

Die JAT bietet Ihren Kunden, egal ob Inhouse, vor Ort oder Online, Schulungen zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen. Dabei vermitteln wir Praxiserfahrung und Wissen, das Sie für die Integration des Antriebssystems in Ihre Anlage und für den Betrieb benötigen.
Individuelle Schulungen werden speziell auf die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst. Software, Service -oder Produktschulung Inhouse oder extern

  • ECOSTUDIO® für Maschinenbediener
  • ECOSTUDIO® für Programmierer
  • ECOSTUDIO® und Nutzung JAT LabVIEW VIs und (Anwendung VIs und Diagnose mit ECOSTUDIO®)
  • ECOSTUDIO® und Nutzung JAT Funktionsbausteinen PROFINET und (Anwendung Funktionsbausteinn und Diagnose mit ECOSTUDIO®)
  • Schulung des Servicepersonals (Inbetriebnahme, Austausch des Servoverstärkers, Firmware Update)
  • Sicherung von Antriebsparametern, ECOSTUDIO® als Diagnose-Werkzeug nutzen
  • Produkt-Schulungen, Inhouse oder extern

    Schulung anfragen