Skip to main content

High-quaility testing and measuring equipment for standard products and customer-specific drive systems

Certified measuring technology for accuracy measurement

To satisfy our customers' high quality requirements, we mount all positioning systems on granite blocks isolated against vibration after manufacturing. Subsequently, our testing engineers measure and test the systems with certified and calibrated measurment technology.

  • Measuring arms Cimcore / Romer
  • Autocollimator
  • Wyler inclinometer
  • Wyler Clinotronic Plus
  • Interferometer
  • LaserTracker

Simulation & testing equipment

We develop, certify and accompany the manufacturing of drive system solutions. Our engineering experts have access to various testing laboratories including a wide range of measuring technology. Our testing and measuring stations meet the international standards for product certifications. With our extensive know-how we perform electrical, mechanical, climatic as well as functional low and medium voltage, control and safety tests.

 

  • Mechanics - 3D design
  • Climatic tests
  • EMC test
  • Thermal simulation
  • Rigidity tests
  • Durability tests

Tested sub-micrometer positioning systems

The JAT testing engineers ensure that our manufactured positioning and motion systems exactly meet the customer application's requirements. We test for all necessary measured and provide them via digital reports. If the customer wishes, we also test and collect further measured values. We test for:

 

  • Resolution
  • Accuracies: absolute, running, positioning, repeat accuracy
  • Straightness
  • Axis synchronisation
  • Reversal error

Customized motion & positioning systems

By activating external content from my.matterport.com, you consent to transmitting data to this third party.
More Info

EMC laboratory

Our in-house developed and manufactured servo components meet requirements of the electromagnatic compatability directive (EMC). Our developers use our EMC laboratory to test for electromagnetic interferences and interference immunity and individual customer requirements. We have various generators (ESD generator, Burst generator, surge generator), mains filters, measuring devices and specific measuring tables available for testing that we use in our product development. Furthermore, JAT uses near-field probes to examine the electromagnetic fields of cables, components and electrical circuits.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

Safe product

JAT extensively tests for all parameters and requirements. If a customer request, we provide measuring and testing of further characteristics.

Digital test reports

Digital test reports are accessible via our JAT Informationsportal - at anytime, from anywhere.

Tested for quality

Reproducible measuring results ensure a high quality standard.

Request positioning solution

File upload (e.g. drawing)

The protection of your private data and herewith of your private sphere is a very important matter to us. We process personal data in accordance with the regulations of the European Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) and Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). For more information please read our data privacy statement.

Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions - about our solutions & products, our company and technologies. Find the right contact person for your request.

 

Find contact

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Hochwertige Test- und Messtechnik für Standardprodukte und kundenspezifische Antriebssysteme

Zertifizierte Messtechnik zur Genauigkeiten­messung

Um die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden sicherzustellen, werden die Positioniersysteme auf schwingisolierten Granit montiert. Mit zertifzierter und nach Norm kalibrierter Messtechnik prüfen und vermessen unsere Prüftechniker alle Systeme.

  • Messarm Cimcore/Romer
  • Autokollimationsfernrohr 
  • Wyler Neigungsmesser
  • Wyler Clinotronic Plus
  • Interferometer
  • LaserTracker

Simulations- & Testmöglichkeiten

Wir entwickeln, zertifizieren und begleiten die Produktion von Antriebslösungen. Unseren Fachingenieuren stehen diverse Testlabore mit einem umfangreichen Messmittelportfolio zur Verfügung. Unsere Test- und Prüfplätze entsprechen den internationalen Standards für Produktzertifizierungen. Mit einem umfangreichen Wissen führen wir elektrische, mechanische, klimatische und funktionale Prüfungen durch. Die Tests umfassen die Nieder- und Mittelspannungsebene, sowie die Steuerungs- und Sicherheitsebene.

  • Mechanik - 3D-Konstruktion
  • Klimatests
  • EMV-Leistungstests
  • Thermische Simulation
  • Steifigkeitsimulation
  • Lebensdauertests

Positioniersysteme im Sub-Mikrometerbereich geprüft

Um sicherzustellen, dass die gefertigten Positionier- und Bewegungssysteme die spätere Kundenanwendung exakt erfüllen, ermitteln die JAT Prüftechniker die zur Bestimmung erforderlichen Messwerte. In digitalen Protokollen werden die Daten erfasst und auf Kundenwunsch weitere Werte ermittelt und aufgenommen. Geprüft werden kann beispielsweise:

  • Auflösung
  • Genauigkeiten: Absolut-, Ablauf-, Positionier-, Wiederholgenauigkeit
  • Geradheit
  • Gleichlauf
  • Umkehrspanne

Kundenspez. Positionier- & Bewegungssysteme

Wenn Sie externe Inhalte von my.matterport.com aktivieren, werden Daten automatisiert an diesen Anbieter übertragen.
Mehr Informationen

EMV-Labor

Die von uns entwickelten und gefertigten Servokomponenten müssen den Anforderungen der elektromagnetischen Verträglichkeit (EMV) genügen. Um die Störaussendungen und Störfestigkeiten zu prüfen, steht unseren Entwicklern ein EMV-Labor zur Verfügung. Auch werden hier besondere Kundenanforderungen geprüft. Für die Prüfung stehen verschiedene Generatoren (ESD-Generator, Burst-Generator, Surge-Generator), Netzfilter, Messgeräte und spezielle Tische zur Verfügung. Diese nutzen wir bereits in der Produktentwicklung. Mit Nahfeldsonden-Sätzen untersuchen wir einzelne Kabel, Baugruppen und Schaltungsdetails.

IHRE VORTEILE

Sicheres Produkt

Alle Parameter und Anforderungen werden exakt geprüft. Auf Wunschen können zusätzliche Messergebnisse erhoben werden.

Digitale Prüfergebnisse

Digitale Prüfprotokolle in unserem JAT Informationsportal können jederzeit und von überall abgerufen werden.

Garantierte Qualität

Reproduzierbare Messergebnisse sicheren einen hohen Qualitätsstandard

Positionierlösung anfragen

Dateiupload (bspw. eine Skizze)

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten im Einklang mit den Bestimmungen der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG). Alle Informationen dazu sind unter Datenschutzbestimmung zu lesen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihre Fragen zu unseren Produkten & Lösungen, zu Technologien oder zum Unternehmen zu beantworten. Finden Sie für Ihr Anliegen den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

 

Ansprechpartner finden